Sunday Restful Word: I AM


20130331-220426.jpg

Re-blogging October 29, 2012 message on I AM influenced by the episode of Oprah’s Lifeclass with Pastor Joel Osteen and Oprah.

Segment from the post I wrote:

What will be your daily “I AM” message? Will it be of gratitude, motivation, or a good ol’ fashion kick in the tail? Make your statement each morning and declare I AM! Whatever follows your “I AM” will impact your life.

Make your daily “I AM” and repeat it loud internally throughout the day. Make it so loud from within you that you’ll have people around questioning “Did you say something? Did you hear that?” Your internal “I AM” cheering should be so internally loud that it’ll vibrate from within your being and people will feel the “808” or bass drum beat of your “I AM” chant!

Vibrating from the inside, your “I AM” will vibrate outwardly into the universe. And from there, God will honor the vibrations you are sending out and echo them in return. Your “I AM” sends a signal to God… Letting Him know you are ready, willing and able to go forth. Send out your signal, let God know you’re ready… And together, may the full potential, of the gift within you, be released and be a blessing to others!

On Monday, April 1st, what words will follow your “I AM” statement? Decree a thing and believe it!

I AM fulfilling my purpose!

~Angela
Fight. Finish. Faith. (2 Timothy 4:7 NKJV)

About Life and Shifting Seasons

Lover of God, jazz music, movies, books and nature. Southern girl. Smiling face. Spelman grad. Delta Diva. Almond butter/Nutella addict. RunningNerd. Aspiring author. Blogger. Focusing on living an Ephesians 5:16 life… Making the most of EVERY opportunity!
This entry was posted in Focus, Inspiration, NaBloPoMo, Purpose, Sunday Restful Word and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Sunday Restful Word: I AM

  1. Courtney says:

    I AM Blessed!!
    Thank you for sharing!! This post rocks…

  2. Pingback: Mirror Mirror on the Wall | Uwana

Leave a Reply

