To live anywhere…

To spark my writing bug, I decided to sign up for the BlogHer National Blog Posting Month challenge for November 2012. This should be a great exercise to increase my blog posting and prompt my novel writing as well… “Kill two birds with one stone” type of activity for me.

I posted a blog on Thursday November 1st but hadn’t connected with the NaBloPoMo challenge to fulfill Friday November 2nd post. So I’m posting for Friday November 2nd and will be posting on the regular for the month.

Friday’s blog prompt: If you could live anywhere, where would it be?

ITALY… specifically along the Amalfi coastline!

Italy has been a dream destination for me. One of my places to visit once I turned 40; it’s on my vision board. Well, I haven’t made the trip since turning 40, but I’ll get there soon! In the meantime, I’ll continue to enjoy the scenic views of this beautiful and majestic place… virtually.

My destination beathing space… Dream. Dare. Do.

~Angela
Faith. Finish. Fight (2 Timothy 4:7 NKJV)

About Life and Shifting Seasons

Lover of God, jazz music, movies, books and nature. Southern girl. Smiling face. Spelman grad. Delta Diva. Almond butter/Nutella addict. RunningNerd. Aspiring author. Blogger. Focusing on living an Ephesians 5:16 life… Making the most of EVERY opportunity!
This entry was posted in Living, Writing. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

