I AM….

Oprah knows how the to tap into the spirit and propel the greatness that is within.  She’s using the vehicle of her network to help us to tap in the spirit and reach the greatness that is within each of us. Using her wisdom and the wisdom of other influential people, Oprah is producing powerful television programing to benefit the soul and spirit through the OWN network.

Sunday night’s Lifeclass was inspired by a sermon from Pastor Joel Osteen, appropriately titled, the “Power of ‘I AM’“. This sermon created the foundation for tonight’s Lifeclass and blazed one amazing trail responses and positive energy!

With tonight’s program, she caused the Twitter feed to blaze a trail of “I AM” power throughout the evening. The episode of Oprah’s Lifeclass was powerful, encouraging, amazing, spiritual, awakening and motivating all in an one-hour show. I was so moved by the show, and the other events that took place today, that I haven’t fallen asleep yet! So I decided to write out my energy and thoughts while they are fresh in my head and in my spirit.

Impact statements:
You become what you believe… Find the courage to believe in yourself! ~Oprah
Whatever follows your “I AM… ” is going to come looking for you. ~Joel Osteen
You have the power to become the hero in you own life. ~Joel Osteen
Life is not over after a disappointment. You may be on a tough page, but keeping turning the page, time to change the page. ~Joel Osteen
I AM STRONG HEALTHY CONFIDENT SECURE TALENTED DISCIPLINED FOCUSED VALUABLE BEAUTIFUL BLESSED! I AM EXCITED ABOUT MY FUTURE! I AM VICTORIOUS!! ~Joel Osteen

What will be your daily “I AM” message? Will it be of gratitude, motivation, or a good ol’ fashion kick in the tail? Make your statement each morning and declare I AM! Whatever follows your “I AM” will impact your life.

Make your daily “I AM” and repeat it loud internally throughout the day. Make it so loud from within you that you’ll have people around questioning “Did you say something? Did you hear that?” Your internal “I AM” cheering should be so internally loud that it’ll vibrate from within your being and people will feel the “808” or bass drum beat of your “I AM” chant!

Vibrating from the inside, your “I AM” will vibrate outwardly into the universe. And from there, God will honor the vibrations you are sending out and echo them in return. Your “I AM” sends a signal to God… Letting Him know you are ready, willing and able to go forth. Send out your signal, let God know you’re ready… And together, may the full potential, of the gift within you, be released and be a blessing to others!

Be bold, be of courage, be strong, be of good cheer and be blessed because…. I AM!!

~Angela
Fight. Finish. Faith (2 Timothy 4:7 NKJV)

About Life and Shifting Seasons

Lover of God, jazz music, movies, books and nature. Southern girl. Smiling face. Spelman grad. Delta Diva. Almond butter/Nutella addict. RunningNerd. Aspiring author. Blogger. Focusing on living an Ephesians 5:16 life… Making the most of EVERY opportunity!
This entry was posted in Faith, Inspiration, Purpose and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to I AM….

  1. Latisha says:

    Awesome! A lot of our ills are caused by forgetting the power and move of “I AM.”

    • Thank you dear for your response. We do allow the challenges and issues of life to cause us to forget that I AM power that resides in all of us.

      Please continue to follow me and link the blog in your Facebook and/or Twitter accounts. THANKS FOR YOUR SUPPORT!! *smooches*

  2. Shirley says:

    Great word! Glad to see you back at it.

  3. Shavay says:

    When we learn that our I AM’s are greater than our ISSUES, then we can truly walk into our calling!! Love it & keep it flowing!!

  4. Tangie Henry says:

    Thank you for sharing this. I love “I AM” statmennts. I use them in my workshops & I use them in my life. Keep soaring, Sistah!

    • Thank you for your response, Inspired Sistah! Continue the great work in your programs and making an impact in the lives of women.

      Please continue to follow me and link the blog in your Facebook and/or Twitter accounts. THANKS FOR YOUR SUPPORT!! *smooches*

Leave a Reply

